Growing Out On A Limb

Halloween 2016!

Leave a comment

My spooks!

Oliver knew months ago that he wanted to be a zombie hockey player.  He was a little hesitant when it came time to put on the makeup but loved it once it was on.  20161029_161505

When we first started talking about Halloween, Eleanor said she wanted to be a “sca-wee witch”.  Then it was a princess.  Then it was Elsa.  Then it was an “elsa baby princess witch”.  So I went shopping for her by myself!

I don’t know about scary but she is about the cutest witch I have ever seen!
20161029_161542I told her to show me a “scary witch”.  We’ll work on it.  20161029_161557And finally … optimus prime in the most fierce optimus prime pose!  20161029_161641

Author: furrychocolates

30-something living in New Brunswick, Canada. Married with two adorable boys, piano player and teacher, curler, and enjoy all types of sewing and crafting.

Leave a Reply

