Growing Out On A Limb

The three

Leave a comment

 

The other day Oliver laid down on Eleanor’s play mat and asked me to take a picture of them together.

I love his kindness toward her.  He will sometimes stop his play for her and I will overhear him saying something like, “You’re so pretty!”.  Or he’ll look at me and out of the blue say, “I really love her”.

I think they’ll be great friends.  IMG_3292

Not to be left out, Emery inserted himself into the equation for a pic or two.  I love how Eleanor is looking up at Oliver in this one.  IMG_3293 Okay… now we’re just being silly!IMG_3299

Author: furrychocolates

30-something living in New Brunswick, Canada. Married with two adorable boys, piano player and teacher, curler, and enjoy all types of sewing and crafting.

Leave a Reply

