Growing Out On A Limb

Eleanor – 12 weeks

2 Comments

IMG_3157It’s such a cliche but I honestly don’t know where the last 12 weeks have gone.  I suppose we have had a bit more than usual going on in our lives.  But still…

She is growing so quickly.  And is this not the cutest face ever?  I am admittedly biased over here but I just want to kiss those cheeks all the time!  IMG_3138

She has plenty of smiles for mommy and daddy and her brothers too.  They love her so much that it’s sometimes too much and I have to tell them to give her some space.  IMG_3143

The expression on this face cracks me up.  IMG_3148

IMG_3154

I just can’t imagine having more love in my heart for her.

Author: furrychocolates

30-something living in New Brunswick, Canada. Married with two adorable boys, piano player and teacher, curler, and enjoy all types of sewing and crafting.

2 thoughts on “Eleanor – 12 weeks

  1. AGREED!!! Oh, I think that she might be filling her pants in picture #3!

    Sent from my iPad

    >

  2. Imagine such a perfect little person in our lives, Our hearts feel full too! We are so blessed!!

Leave a Reply

