Growing Out On A Limb

My Little Helper

Leave a comment

Lately, Oliver has been really excited to play in the sink.  He comes running nearly everytime he notices the water is running.  Sometimes I have to shoo him away but if I can, I let him do the dishes with me.  By “do the dishes” I mean filling and dumping the same cup while occasionally moving washed dishes back into the dirty dishwasher but hey… he thinks it’s fun, we can do it together, and it only amounts to a wet t-shirt.  So why not? 

 

 

Author: furrychocolates

30-something living in New Brunswick, Canada. Married with two adorable boys, piano player and teacher, curler, and enjoy all types of sewing and crafting.

Leave a Reply

